TR VALIGN="TOP">



Celia Adamson (73)
12300 Douglas Rd
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Celia_Adamson@hotmail.com
Married - 16 year old daughter
Last Update: 03/01/2010
Bob Andersen (73)
3460 Claremont St.
Mt Pleasant, South Carolina 29466
bandersend12@gmail.com
Married: Oksana (from Russia) with three kids
Jason (32), Katerina (9), Daniel (6)
Last Update: 03/30/2013
James (JB) Bader (73)
JBBader24@gmail.com
Wife: Diane
Daughters: Brittany 20,Nicole 16,Kasey Jo 16
home 770-887-0814
cell 678-858-4582
off 770-205-2600
Bader & Associates Commercial Realty
Cumming Georgia
Last Update: 01/13/2009
Janice Boling (73)
9575 E and V Farm Drive
Blairsville, Ga. 30512
Email: hometown30512@yahoo.com or janice@mti-us.com
Last Update: 10/08/2006
Jimmy Brogdon (73)
jbrogdon@bellsouth.net
www.brogdonbuildingservice.com
Last Update: 01/31/2002
Deborah BROWN Kavadas (73)
PO Box 1911
Newnan, Ga. 30264
E mail Address :rdkavadas@newnanbiz.net
Last Update: 04/05/2003
Pam FISHER Bryant (73)
1920 S. Gary Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74104
pamelabryant@numail.org
Last Update: 04/09/2009
Karen CARROLL Morgan (73)
Reside in Waleska, Georgia
Employed by the Cherokee County School District
wingedteacher@aol.com
Last Update: 07/11/2011
Carrie CUSHWAY Zeiger (73)
51 Happy Valley Circle
Newnan GA 30263
Hm: 770-253-5715
Wk: 770-253-3625
e-mail: czeiger@westga.edu
Last Update: 03/23/2000
Jeffrey "Kim" Dowda (73)
265 North Mill Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30328
Email: kimdowda@gmail.com
H: 678-705-7610
C: 770-572-9533
I was married to Jan Dowda class '73. Divorced. We had 4 children
and now have 6 grandchildren. Jan nor I ever remarried. I have over
40 years running the company I started in school. Dowda House-
movers & Demolition. Moving Houses and large structural
relocation. Now in business with my Son moving Large Historic
Homes and Barns for Historic Societies and Preservation groups.
Last Update: 11/08/2012
Nancy DUNCAN Mason (73)
137 Brush Trail Bend
Cibolo, Texas 78108
Hm: 210-658-2687
Wk: 210-652-3673
e-mail: NDM1955@aol.com
Last Update: 02/08/2005
Kennon Clay Fagan (73)
20 Timberidge Drive
Newnan, GA 30263
Phone: 678-378-0976
E-mail: kfagan@att.net
Last Update: 01/17/2011
Lou FAULKNER Justice (73)
120 Oakland Trace
Madison, AL 35758
256-830-8319
louj77@aol.com
Married to Charlie Justice
Four children, Yancey, age 29 is in the Buford, GA area
Maxie, 27, in Huntsville, AL, Jaime, 18 at Auburn University
and Jacob, age 10 is in 5th grade here in Madison.
Last Update: 12/02/2007
Pam Fisher (73)
1920 S Gary Avenue
Tulsa, Ok 74104
Pamelabryant1@cox.net
770-301-8299
Last Update: 04/15/2013
Mike Fogg (73)
mdfogg@bellsouth.net
Last Update: 05/29/2002
Barry Foster(73)
Stockbridge, GA
barrylfoster@bellsouth.net
Last Update: 06/05/2011
Clay Godfrey (73)
*** DECEASED ***
Last Update: 01/23/2005
Beth HABLE Stucky (73)
2628 Murdock Road
Marietta, GA 30062
(770) 973-8961
b_stucky@hotmail.com
Last Update: 01/23/2005
J. Steven Harbin, P.E. (73)
Married to Debbie
6 children
4 grandchildren
email: stevharbin@aol.com
HARBIN ENGINEERING, P.C.
1660 Old Atlanta Highway
Forsyth, Georgia 31029
(478) 992-9122 office
(478) 994-4137 fax
(478) 747-2512 cell
www.harbinengineering.com
sharbin@harbinengineering.com
Last Update: 03/28/2013
Sherri HARMON Johnson (73)
431 Old Antioch Road
Carrollton, Ga 30117
E-mail - RNSjohnson@bellsouth.net
Husband Robert Johnson
Daughter - Shelly Arrowood - 34 years old
Son - Robert Arrowood -32 years old
Last Update: 06/05/2011
Randy Harris (73)
16971 Cornerstone Lane
Parker, CO 80134
h) 720-851-0251
c) 303-898-2007
e-mail: harris.randy@comcast.net
Last Update: 12/09/2006
Angela HARTMAN Jones (73)
5089 High Pointe Drive, Pensacola, FL 32505
Pensacola, FL 32505
E-mail: angie.jones@delta.com
home phone: 850 484-9950
work phone: 850 435 7969
Last Update: 09/16/2003
Susan HARVEY Culbreth(73)
282 Oliver Court
Douglasville, GA 30134
phone: 404-860-9577
email: shculbreth@yahoo.com
husband: Jeff
employer: Gainesville City Schools
Occupation: Director of Early Learning
Last Update: 03/25/2013
Carol HAYNES Trebes (73)
Spouse - James Trebes (73)
trebes@attbi.com
Last Update: 08/03/2003
Debra (Debbie) HAYNES Jones (73)
BBA - North Georgia College - 1987
CPA - State of Virginia, Rhode Island, Tennessee
Married to Lieutentant Colonel David A. Jones, United States Army (Retired)
Resides in Knoxville, Tennessee
Employed by UT Federal Credit Union, Knoxville, TN. - President/CEO
Children: Daniel, William
work email: djones@utfcu.org
email: djones@gowithips.com
Last Update: 09/10/2006
Diane Holcombe (73)
dianeholcombe@westminster.net
Last Update: 04/06/2003
Donna HORTON Cotham (73)
*** DECEASED *** Oct. 20,2008
Last Update: 05/09/2012
Donald Hutcheson (73)
*** DECEASED *** 8/15/10 Complications from Dementia
Last Update: 08/30/2010
Cynthia L. Jackson (Cindy) (73)
e mail: tiredsouthchick@yahoo.com
2644 Westchester Dr
East Point, Ga 30344
Yep, I still live in the Point!!
Last Update: 11/07/2012
Terri JENKINS Deloach (73)
Statesboro, GA
tljdeloach@hotmail.com
Last Update: 03/08/2003
Grover (Johnny) Johnson (73)
Project Manager- Materials/Product Support
912.965.3550 office
grover.johnson@gulfstream.com
Last Update: 04/09/2006
Judy JONES Dyer (73)
woostriff@gmail.com
Last Update: 12/29/2008
Joe W. Kinard (73)
Married to Connie Vaughn (Martin) Kinard
East Point, GA
Daughter: Amanda Eve (Martin) Mann, 28
Son: Matthew Brandon Kinard, 21
Step Daughter: Heidi Lynn (Kinard) Gallaway, 30
Grandson: Devin Matthew Mann, 2
Last Update: 06/23/2007
Kristen R. Knudegard (73)
wife: Regina
2060 Rockwood Lane
Auburn, AL 36830
H: 334-742-9292
Last Update: 04/03/2000
Janice KOMAN Akers (73)
E-mail: janiceeatonakers@yahoo.com
Janice and her husband live in the heart of Cajun country in southern
Louisiana, where she writes, grows antique roses, and watches egrets,
gators, and other swamp critters.
Janice lives outside of Lafayette, Louisiana.
Janice is very interested in keeping in touch with her class members.
Last Update: 03/27/2013
Steve Masdon (73)
2704 Bayard Street
East Point, GA 30344
404-766-5217
404-731-9251 cell
E-mail: s.masdon@att.net
Last Update: 01/27/2005
Rebecca (Becky) McBride (73)
Savannah, GA
912-429-5987
becmcbride06@aol.com
Babysitter for two of my grandchildren
3 children Tricia Johnston 36, Ryan Harmon 32, and Caitlyn Porter 26
7 grandchildren
Last Update: 10/23/2014
Mark McDONALD (73)
Email: jmarkmcd@bellsouth.net
Last Update: 10/15/2007
Susan MILLER Paradise (73)
4711 Nutmeg Way
Lilburn, GA 30047
Cell=770-402-4559
Email= susanparadise@bellsouth.net
Husband= Fred Paradise (1975)
3 children: Joy P. Cohen (1981)
Tommy Paradise (1983)
Adrienne Paradise (1984)
Last Update: 03/22/2013
Renita Morgan (73)
420 Merrydale Dr.
Fayetteville, GA 30215
770-461-2963
rfmbeach@yahoo.com
Last Update: 06/13/2008
Terri "Lynn" MORRIS Ross (73)
Grayson, GA
trhomeseller@aol.com
Last Update: 08/27/2003
J.Ray Oliver (73)
jrayoliver@yahoo.com
265 Oscar Lane
Jackson, GA 30233
678-414-1523
Real estate agent/investor
Last Update: 04/11/2007
Kathy O'NEAL Roper (73)
7508 Auden Trail
Atlanta, GA 30350
770-512-7125
Spouse: Mike Roper
E-Mail: koroper@bellsouth.net
Husband's e-mail: meroper@bellsouth.net
Have one 18 year old son, Mitchel
Last Update: 03/30/2003
Brad Pager (73)
Roswell, GA
404-935-3951
bpager@bellsouth.net
Last Update: 06/24/2008
Kathy PETITT Griffin (73)
2905 Capot Ct
Snellville, GA 30039
770-979-9636
kgriffin@abraxis.Com
Last Update: 09/01/2007
Cynthia Prichard (73)
2764 Suwanee Way
Marietta, GA 30067
404-219-3808
Email: prichardcynthia@gmail.com
Last Update: 09/05/2013
Penny RUSH (73)
*** Deceased - 3/22/2013 - Throat Cancer ***
Last Update: 03/23/2013
Patricia(Trish) SANDMAN Foster (73)
107 Harvest Trace
Sharpsburg, Ga. 30277
Dish955@yahoo.com
Last Update: 05/10/2003
Jan SAPP Dowda (73)
Cumming, GA
email: jeanne.dowda@accu-tech.com
phone: 678-386-1402
Last Update: 10/12/2007
Stacy Sauls (73)
523 Arcadia Park
Lexington, KY 40503
(859) 313-5295
E-mail: sfsauls@diolex.org
Last Update: 05/04/2010
Emily SCHAUDIES (73)
*** DECEASED *** Heart Attack - Sept. 2014
Last Update: 09/20/2014
Gayle SIZEMORE Gemeinhart (73)
5411 Sheri Lane
Jacksonville, FL 32207
gayle-ecc@worldnet.att.net
Last Update: 09/04/2014
Julie SLATON Thomas (73)
julie.thomas@is-m.net
Last Update: 06/2/2002
Steve Smith (73)
241 Turkey Flats Trail
Sautee Nacoochee, GA 39571
(H) 706-348-1333
(C) 404-775-3995
E-mail: ssmith1764@gmail.com
Last Update: 06/26/2012
Sandy STOLZ Barker (73)
162 Carolina Cherry Ct
Pooler, GA 31322 (near Savannah, GA)
Email: (H) sandybarker@hargray.com
Last Update: 08/31/2006
Jim Trebes (73)
Spouse - Carol HAYNES Trebes (73)
trebes@attbi.com
Last Update: 08/03/2003
Pam TYSON Yasinski (73)
219 Tussahaw Lane
Jackson GA, 30233
e mail : tysonpamela73@gmail.com
5 kids Kris 28...Tim 26...Kimberly 25...Karyn 23....Greg 14
5 Grandchildren...Mackenzie 6... Emalee 6...David 3...Ryan 3...Alexis 2 1/2 months
Last Update: 03/22/2013
Mark S. Upshaw (73)
342 Canis Drive West
Orange Park, Florida
904-276-2941
e-mail upshawclan@earthlink.net
cell phone 904-477-6275
Last Update: 09/10/2003
R. Leslie Waycaster,Jr. (73)
130W. King St.
Dalton, Ga.30720
Telephone: 706-226-0100 (wk)
706-278-5438(hm)
E-mail leslie@waycaster-law.com
Last Update: 05/05/2000
Pamela WELDON Sale (73)
3579 Clementine Court
Marietta, GA 30066
770-556-6639
770-926-4749
Pswimmer8790@aol.com
Last Update: 06/02/2002
Chris Wells (73)
1880 W. Mercer Ave.
College Park, Ga. 30337
Home phone: 404-762-6395
e-mail: christophermwell@bellsouth.net
Last Update: 12/14/2007
Gene Wesson (73)
*** DECEASED *** May 24,2004
Last Update: 05/09/2013
Winston Wright (73)
372 Central Park West, Suite 8-K
New York City, NY 10025
Home phone: 212-678-8724
e-mail: winston@mac.com
Last Update: 02/26/2011